Ephesians 1

I’ve been thinking a lot about this chapter over the last few weeks.  It’s all there–grace, peace, adoption, hope, inheritance, the supremacy of Christ.

I’d like to do a little project, a video montage, if you will.  I would like to collect a series of people reading Eph 1, verses 3-23.  Would you agree to do a short video recording of yourself reading one verse?  I’ve done verse 3.

If you’ll participate, let me know in the comments.

This entry was posted in Scripture and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

17 Responses to Ephesians 1

  1. Janna says:

    Ooh, ooh, I want to! Do we get to pick the verse? My preference would be 9 or 11. And when do you need it by? Going out of town for the weekend, so might be later on.

  2. Scott says:

    Saturday. Your place. My face. Reading Ephesians. I’ll work on my best James Earl Jones voice.

  3. Heidi says:

    Sure!! Sounds interesting! Tell me what to do.

  4. lynh says:

    I’m game. I can do verse 7.
    Do you want our faces or just the reading like your video?

  5. what version are you reading from? should we match up. not trying to be difficult . . . just want to make sure it reads alright :).

    i’ll take 8!

  6. Whitney says:

    I’m totally in! What’s open?

Leave a Reply

