The Robe Upon My Back

Today, I’m writing over at Deeper Story, where I write:

My running was not unique, really. I fiercely declared my independence, shook my fist and said “I’ll show them!” I could list the litany of sins here, but sometimes I wonder if there are secrets best not splayed across the internet, at least not today. But the specifics aren’t important.

Continue reading at Deeper Story to see just how I incorporate this song by Jordan Hurst (and go buy it)…

http://grooveshark.com/songWidget.swf

This entry was posted in A Deeper Story, church, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

