Double Feature

Visit me today as I am at 2–COUNT ‘EM TWO–venues!

PART I

Finally brothers (and sisters; apologies to the egalitarians in the room), whatever is true

There is a old trunk in Erika’s house. It sits in front of her couch, been used as a coffee table for as long as I have known her. In 2011 I sat on that trunk and confessed cynicism…

Continue reading at Deeper Story. Photo by ben.chaney.

Part II

Visit me at Tweetspeak Poetry as I give the Top 10 picks of the week. It’s Ezra Pound, Martian poetry, and #6wordshort stories today! Need to jump-start your creativity? Take a look!

Photo by Claire Burge.

This entry was posted in A Deeper Story, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

